+49 9306 98522-0 info@stretta-music.comsv-ch 0
Gabriel Koeppen (*1958)

Cello Method - Tune Book 1

Have fun playing the Cello
for 1-3 cellos (piano ad lib)

Russion Song ( Play-along )

Spanish Impression ( Play-along )

Banks of the Ohio ( Play-along )

för1–3 celli
Utgåva2 spelpartitur, playback-CD
Författare/kompositörGabriel Koeppen
Svårighetsgradmycket lätt
Omfattning40 sidor; 23 × 30,5 cm
Förlag/TillverkareSchott Music
Tillverkarens nr.ED 22504


The three-volume textbook with complementary tune books lays the foundation for a solid technical and musical training. Structured in an easy and understandable way, it is aimed at older children, young people and adults. The accompanying CD offers a rhythmic motivating playback of many pieces. This is how cello playing is great fun!Aligned with the methodological structure of the Cello Method, the tune books offer a wealth of beautiful pieces: works from the Baroque to the Romantic era, from Vivaldi to Schubert. They are also popular folksongs as well and modern pieces in fresh arrangements which are fun for pupils to play. The books include a piano part and playback CDs – for more motivation and pleasure in practising and playing!


  • American Dressing
  • Auf Tour
  • Aura Lee
  • Banks of Ohio
  • Bauerntanz
  • Bruder Jakob
  • J. Offenbach: Can Can
  • R. Schumann: Der fröhliche Landmann
  • Der Mond ist aufgegangen
  • Ein Hase saß im tiefen Tal
  • M.A. Charpentier: Eurovisionsmelodie
  • Für fröhliche Anlässe
  • Gavotte
  • Gespensterstunde
  • Guten Tag
  • Halleluja-Kanon
  • A. Vivaldi: Herbst
  • Heut' ist ein Fest bei den Fröschen am See
  • Home On The Range
  • Jam-Track 1: Rock in D
  • Jam-Track 2: Traffic Jam
  • Kleiner Rag
  • Kloß und Ei
  • Mops-Hopser
  • A. Gretchaninoff: Morgenspaziergang
  • Musette
  • Oh Susannah
  • Pechsträhne
  • L.-C. Daquin: Rigaudon
  • H. Purcell: Rigaudon
  • Rock'n'Roll
  • T. Susato: Ronde C-Dur
  • T. Susato: Ronde G-Dur
  • Russisches Lied
  • Sailor's Hornpipe
  • Scarborough Fair
  • Spanische Impression
  • Stolp Talking
  • Sweet Betsy from Pike
  • M. Prätorius: Tanz
  • Tiritomba
  • When The Siante Go Marching In
  • F. Schubert: Wiegenlied
  • Zipfelmütz
19,50 €
inklusive moms och frakt
I lager. Leveranstid: 2–3 arbetsdagar (ch )
lägg till i önskelistan

© 2004–2021 Stretta Music. Beställ och köp noter online.

Din specialist för alla sorters musiknoter. Onlinebutik för noter och play along för nedladdning, böcker, notställ, notställslampor, tillbehör.