+49 9306 98522-0 info@stretta-music.comsv-ch 0


25 originale Vortragsstücke

förCello, piano
UtgåvaPianopartitur, solostämma
Redaktör Rainer Mohrs, Elmar Preußer
Omfattning192 sidor; 23 × 30,5 cm
Förlag/TillverkareSchott Music
Tillverkarens nr.ED 22354


Volume 2 of the Cellissimo series contains 24 popular original pieces for cello and piano from the Baroque, Classical and Romantic eras and is a real treasure trove for advanced pupils, students, teachers and cello lovers.The cello literature comprises a lot of major standard works for lessons, concerts and competitions. Apart from classics by Vivaldi, Bréval, Beethoven, Mendelssohn, Schumann, Faurè, or Saint-Saëns, the volume also contains several lesser known pieces, e.g. by August Nölck (1862–1928) and Georg Goltermann (1824–1898).The pieces are of medium technical difficulty which corresponds to grade 3-4 or grade 5-8 of the international examination system. Some pieces can be played in the 2nd to 7th position, while several works require putting the thumb under. All selected works are particularly suitable for the development of sound, vibrato, differentiated bowing technique, as well as the performer's personal interpretation and musical presentation.Some of the pieces comes with a basso part (violoncello 2) which is available for download free of charge.Other editions:Volume 1: Arietta. 40 easy original pieces for violoncello and piano (Schott, ED 22353)


  • A. Vivaldi: Sonate E minor
  • J.B. Bréval: Sonate G major (Allegro/Rondo grazioso)
  • L.v. Beethoven: Sonatina C minor
  • F. Mendelssohn: Songs without words, op. 109
  • R. Schumann: Fantasy Pieces, op. 73 (Zart und mit Ausdruck/Lebhaft, leicht/Rasch und mit Feuer)
  • J. Offenbach: Fantasie über Motive aus Die Hochzeit des Figaro v.W.A. Mozart
  • G. Goltermann: Trois Romances sans paroles, op. 90 (Andante quasi Allegretto/Andante con moto/Larghetto ma non troppo)
  • G. Goltermann: Notturno, op. 43/3
  • G. Goltermann: Serenade, op. 115/2
  • G. Goltermann: Preghiera/Gebet/Prayer, op. 126/2
  • C. Saint-Saens: Allegro appassionato, op. 43
  • C. Saint-Saens: Le Cygne/Der Schwan/The Swan
  • D. Popper: Gavotte, op. 23/2
  • G. Faure: Sicilienne, op. 78
  • A. Nölck: Two Waltzes (Waltz, op. 40/2/Waltz of the Marionettes, op. 116/2
  • M. Reger: Romance G major
  • A. Trowell: Humoresque, op. 10/4
  • A. Trowell: Valsette, op. 4/8
  • B. Heller: Lalai (Lullaby to awaken you?)
24,50 €
inklusive moms och frakt
I lager. Leveranstid: 2–3 arbetsdagar (ch )
lägg till i önskelistan

© 2004–2021 Stretta Music. Beställ och köp noter online.

Din specialist för alla sorters musiknoter. Onlinebutik för noter och play along för nedladdning, böcker, notställ, notställslampor, tillbehör.